How Lee

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with How Lee? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

476+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

David

05/16/2024

Always great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

David

04/25/2024

Always good….. always good portions. Wonderful food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

James

04/19/2024

Always good.

Lizzie

03/31/2024

unfilled star rating

Food is great! Just never ready on time.

David

03/23/2024

Food always wonderful. Generous portions. Return customers! 👍

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

JoAnn

12/01/2023

Awesome as always !

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

kathryn

12/01/2023

always a great meal!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

11/25/2023

Always friendly and always delicious food

David

11/01/2023

Always good!

Tasty food

Fast service

kathryn

10/13/2023

never gets your order wrong, they are fast, accurate and delicious! never a bad experience.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

kathryn

08/24/2023

always happy with How Lee! great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Eric

08/03/2023

THE BEST!

kathryn

07/18/2023

The best Chinese food in Washington! My only complaint is having a craving on a Monday and forgetting they're closed!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

kathryn

06/30/2023

i've been a loyal customer for many years. always a great experience! How Lee is a great place to eat and i will continue my support of this great family run eatery.

Cynthia

04/30/2023

Excellent. Also really enjoy the ginger sauce! Getting the steamed dinners this time!!

Great value

Tasty food

Michelle

02/21/2023

How Lee is by far the Best Asian cuisine restaurant in Washington!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

02/08/2023

Best in town :D Try this !

kathryn

02/04/2023

fabulous food with friendly service

Tasty food

Jennifer

02/03/2023

Very easy to use

Mike

01/14/2023

Outstanding every time !!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

kathryn

11/12/2022

How Lee does an exceptional job every time we order. our order is always correct and always fresh and tasty. They have awesome employees and excellent service!

Tasty food

Fast service

David

10/02/2022

Always good!!! Friendly staff!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

09/25/2022

Delicious! Fresh!

Jessica

09/21/2022

Yum ! :D great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lucy

09/11/2022

Always great experience

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

kathryn

08/27/2022

How lee always has awesome food and exceptional service however i wish they still delivered! since they opened we haven't ordered chinese from anyone else!

Janis

08/25/2022

Love this restaurant!! And the people working there

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

07/29/2022

How Lee is thee best Asian cuisine in Washington PA!

Jessica

07/13/2022

The best !! :D

Michelle

06/24/2022

How Lee is the only Chinese restaurant my family will order from in Washington. The Singapore Noodles are absolutely fantastic!!

How Lee - Washington, PA

120 West Chestnut Street, Washington, PA 15301 Call us today: (724) 223-1888